When We Get There (Released 2005)
Track 01 The Gypsy Wind
  Track 02 Seven Years
  Track 03 I Want To Save The World For You
Track 04 Pieces of You
Track 05 47 Angels on Her Front Lawn
  Track 06 This Perfect Kiss
  Track 07 If I Could Make Your Mind Up
Track 08 A Day With You In Paradise
  Track 09 Eleven Roses
Track 10 I’m Learning How (To Fall In Love With You Again)
  Track 11 There Must Be Another Song
Track 12 When We Get There
Track 13 The Innkeeper (Bonus Track)
  Track 14 Plage (Bonus Track)